Current and upcoming features you’ll love in monitoring with Microsoft

Hosted by Microsoft MVPs Cameron Fuller and Bob Cornelissen

Operations Manager and everything around it is continuously evolving. This includes management packs, new ways of looking at monitoring and gaining insight into monitored business services, cloud services, and more. This session explores new developments in the Microsoft monitoring sphere, as well as developments in SCOM and Azure Operational Insights and how to benefit from these options.

Thursday, April 23rd, 2015 at 12:00 EDT / 11:00 CDT / 18:00 CEST